Alliance Staff

Preservation Alliance for Greater Philadelphia

1608 Walnut Street, Suite 804
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-546-1146
Fax: 215-546-1180
Paul Steinke
Executive Director
paul@preservationalliance.com
215-546-1146 x1

Amy E. Ricci
Program Director
amy@preservationalliance.com
215-546-1146 x8

Patrick Grossi
Advocacy Director
patrick@preservationalliance.com
215-546-1146 x5

Annie Bennett
Administration and Program Manager
annie@preservationalliance.com
215-546-1146 x4

Susan Matyas
Senior Director of Development and Communications
susan@preservationalliance.com
215-546-1146 x3

Caroline Slama
Easement Intern
cslama@preservationalliance.com
215-546-1146 x8

William Kowalik
Intern